SPRANG BREAK

A tourist one, of course!

April 16-April 24 (Rome, Vatican City, Salerno, Positano, Arezzo, Florence, Siena, Rome)

I met Michelley, Memaw, and Angela in Rome. We drank wine, ate pizza, flirted with beautiful Italian stallions, and ate more gelato than I care to admit. Although I am sure I drove the three of them crazy, dragging them around these bustling cities to ensure we saw everything that had to be seen, hopefully they appreciated it in the end. I felt like the fearless leader, dragging them from train to train and bus to bus, but in all reality I was just as clueless as they were. All of us along for the ride of a lifetime and loving every second of it. We didn’t get to do everything on our list, or even most of it, but we giggled and argued along the way and to me those bonding moments were just as great, if not better.

Here are JUST A FEW of the snaps from our Italian Adventure.

Leave a Reply

